Thu, Aug. 05, 2021

Certifications for Women-Owned Businesses

Fri, Aug. 06, 2021

How To Get WBENC WBE & WOSB Certified (First Fridays)

Wed, Aug. 25, 2021 - Thu, 08. 26, 2021

WBEA Business Conference & Matchmaking

Fri, Sep. 03, 2021

How To Get WBENC WBE & WOSB Certified (First Fridays)

About WBEA

WBEA Team

 

 WBC CARES Act Recovery Resource Team

 

 

Dr. April Day, Ph.D., MBA, CNP

President,

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

Principal Investigator,

WBEA Women Business Center CORE

 

Lily Camel

Certification Manager,

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

Membership & Small Business Liaison,

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

lcamel@wbea-texas.org

 

Mya Hyman, M.S.

Fund Development & Corporate Relations Coordinator,

Women’s Business Enterprise Alliance 

Training Coordinator & Project Lead,

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

mhyman@wbea-texas.org

 

Stephanie Flores, CNP

Marketing & Logistics Coordinator,

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

wbeaevents@wbea-texas.org

 

Dr. Staci Stanfield

Business Strategy & Resiliency Coach,

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

staci@wbea-texas.org

 

Jewel Smith

Business Growth, Procurement & Resiliency Coach,

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

jewel@wbea-texas.org

 

Shirley Brooks

WBC Director,

WBEA Women Business Center CORE

sbrooks@wbea-texas.org

 

Tiffany Prophet

Technology and Procurement Specialist,

Women's Business Enterprise Alliance

WBEA Women's Business Center CARES

Women’s Business Center Coordinator,

WBEA Women Business Center CORE

tprophet@wbea-texas.org

 

General Inbox

WBEA Women Business Center CORE

wbc@wbea-texas.org

 

© 2021 Women's Business Enterprise Alliance, 713-681-9232