WBEA Events Calendar

Stress Management

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
This presentation is designed to be a workshop that will give you a deeper understanding of the nature of stress and tools to use immediately.

Community First: How Businesses Can Nurture Loyal Fans in Times of Crisis

Thursday, June 04, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, June 05, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Creating Safety & Leadership Culture 3.0

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, July 10, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Women in Business Networking Reception

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, August 07, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, September 04, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, October 02, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Women in Business Networking Reception

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

WBEA Annual Golf Classic & Silent Auction

Monday, October 12, 2020
The WBEA Annual Golf Classic & Silent Auction is a signature fundraising event that features matchmaking golf teams, an awards luncheon, golf clinic, and wine reception to enhance relationships and opportunities.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, November 06, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

Cutting Edge Awards & Scholarship Reception

Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Cutting-Edge Awards & Scholarship Diamond Dinner recognizes our corporate members and WBEs for the amount of business they've done with women-owned businesses. This dinner reception will also award educational scholarships to women business owners and employees, which they can use to further their education to help their business continue to grow.

How to Get WBENC WBE Certified (First Fridays)

Friday, December 04, 2020
Jointly organized with the WBEA-Women's Business Center.

<May 2020>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
© 2020 Women's Business Enterprise Alliance, 713-681-9232